Skip to Content
ublogo print
University Libraries

Library Guides

Developed by UB subject librarians, these guides provide information on using library resources.


Browse by Title - "Health Sciences"

Assassination of President McKinley Bibliography on Medical Aspects


Bioinformatics @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Biomedical Databases


Consumer Health Resources


Copyright Resources


Dentistry @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides for dentistry.


Dentistry Resources


Drug Information Sources


Finding Health Statistics: Selected Resources


Health Sciences Research Tools


Influenza Epidemic of 1918-1919: A Selected Bibliography


International Donation Programs


Medical Images: Selected Resources


Medical, Nursing, and Psychological Tests and Research Instruments: selected resources


Medicine @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Mobile Medical Apps - Health Sciences Library


NSG370


nur560


nur701


Nursing @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides for nursing.


Ontology in Buffalo


Pain Management Resources for Cancer patients and Their Care Givers


Pharmacy @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Pharmacy Resources


Physician Directories


Public Health


Public Health and Health Professions @ HSL

A blog of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides for public health and health professions.


Tenure Metrics: Cited Reference Searching