Skip to Content
ublogo print

University at Buffalo Libraries

Library Guides

Developed by UB subject librarians, these guides provide information on using library resources.


Browse by Title - E

Early American Newspapers (Microform Collection)


Early American Periodicals Index to 1850 (Microform Collection)


Early English Books, 1475-1640 (Microform Collection)


Early English Books, 1641-1700 (Microform Collection)


Earth Day 2010 - 40 Years of Environmental Learning

A guide commemorating the anniversary of Earth Day which includes a brief history of Earth Day and a listing of selected Internet resources and other materials.


Ecology & Environment

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Economic & Social Statistics: International Data

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Economic Census

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Economic Statistics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Economic Statistics - Quick Facts


Economics

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Economics Collection and Resources


Economics Websites

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Education

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


El Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821 (Microform Collection)

Material in this collection documents the Spanish Colonial Era of Northern Mexico (and what is now part of the Southwestern United States.)


El Cid


Elections & Politics

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Encyclopédie


EndNote FAQ


Energy Information

A guide to identify books, technical reports, journal and magazine articles, statistics, and other data related to the topics of Energy from its exploration, to research and development, delivery, use, and impacts to the environment.


Energy: Government Resources

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


ENG 610 Shakespeare in the 21st Century: Research Guide


Engineering - Chemical & Biological

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Engineering - Civil

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Engineering - Electrical

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Engineering - Environmental

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Engineering - Industrial & Systems

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Engineering - Mechanical & Aerospace

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


EngiNet Library Guide

Students enrolled in distance education courses through the University at Buffalo are entitled to use UB Libraries resources and services for research and coursework.


English & American Literature

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


English and American Drama of the Nineteenth Century (Microform Collection)


English Composition

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


English Literary Periodicals (Microform Collection)


English Literature: A Research & Reference Guide

A selected listing of resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


English Literature: Accessing English Periodical Literature and Newspapers

A selected listing of resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Entrepreneurship

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias and directories.


Environment

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Erie County Health Department


European Union

A selected listing of government resources available in the Libraries and on the Internet.


Evidence-Based Healthcare Resources for Nurses