Skip to Content
ublogo print

University at Buffalo Libraries

Library Guides

Developed by UB subject librarians, these guides provide information on using library resources.


Browse by Title - T

Taxes

This guide provides links to tax forms and instructions, plus other related data about taxation.


Technical Reports Collection

Guide for locating technical reports in the Libraries at the University at Buffalo and on the web.


Telephone Directories Online


Tenure Metrics: Cited Reference Searching


Terrorism

The purpose of this Web page is to provide selected sources of current news about terrorist incidents; background information about international terrorism and domestic terrorism in the U.S.


Tests & Measures Collection

The Tests and Measures Collection is located in the rear of the Lockwood Library main Reference area.


Tests: What You Need to Know

The Tests and Measures Collection is located in the rear of the Lockwood Library main Reference area.


Theatre

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Toxicology

A listing of the top resources, databases, web resources, encyclopedias, directories & library guides.


Toxicology - In-depth Research Guide

This guide is designed to assist patrons who wish to do an in-depth search of the detailed toxicology of a particular substance or need to make an extensive review of a topic related to toxicology such as endocrine disrupters.


Treaties & Other International Agreements: Government Documents Information

Information about treaties and other international agreements can be found in the Law Library and the Government Documents Collection in Lockwood Library.