Search Results


Nina  M.  Cascio

Associate Librarian
International Law Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library
631 O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-2633
Fax: 716-645-3860
ncascio@buffalo.edu
Duties: General reference and specialized international law reference.

Ann  M.  Chamberlin

Instructional Support Associate
Print Periodicals & Serials Associate

134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8586
Fax: 716-645-5955
ahohl@buffalo.edu

Karlen  Chase

Digital Scholarship Specialist
Technology

230 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 645-8597
Fax: 645-3859
klchase@buffalo.edu

Christopher  Cheung

Instructional Support Associate
Educational Technology Assistant

Multimedia Collections & Services
Discovery and Delivery
320C Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-829-5745
Fax: 716-829-2211
ccheung@buffalo.edu

Deborah  Chiarella

Associate Librarian
Coordinator, Education Services

Health Sciences Library
102D Abbott Hall
South Campus

Ph: 716-829-5753
Fax: 716-829-2211
dtc3@buffalo.edu

Jessica  Clemons

Associate Librarian
Associate University Librarian for Research, Education and Outreach

228 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 645-9178
Fax: 645-3859
clemonsj@buffalo.edu

Rebecca  Cobb

Assistant Librarian
Project Archivist

Research, Education and Outreach
Special Collections
422 Capen Hall

Ph: 645-1364
Fax: 645-3714
rcobb@buffalo.edu

Nicole  Colello-Klubek

Staff Associate
Head of Delivery Services

237A Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-7983
Fax: 716-645-3859
ncolello@buffalo.edu

Kate  Cunningham

Senior Staff Assistant
Project Manager, Collections

Charles B. Sears Law Library
441 O'Brian Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8627
Fax: 716-645-3860
kec27@buffalo.edu