Search Results


Peggy  J.  Pajak

Instructional Support Associate
Library Scanning Technician

Preservation Reformatting and Photoduplication Services
B32 Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8596
Fax: 716-645-6237
pjpajak@buffalo.edu
Interests: Art, painting, theatre, set design, sports: hockey, football
Duties: Manager of the reformatting of brittle and damaged books and photoduplication services for the University Libraries using the Xerox Docutech Publisher

Lisa  K.  Pano

Senior Staff Assistant
Delivery+ Service Coordinator

Discovery and Delivery
234 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-6892
Fax: 716-645-3859
lisapano@buffalo.edu

Jason  Parker

Lead Programmer/Analyst
Library Information Technology Specialist

134 Lockwood Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1324
parker2@buffalo.edu

Stacy  Person

Instructional Support Specialist
Project Development Specialist

221D Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-0774
Fax: 716-645-6207
ssperson@buffalo.edu

Marie  Peterson

Instructional Support Technician
Cataloging, Metadata and Authorities Librarian

Discovery and Delivery
134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8574
Fax: 716-645-5955
mpeterso@buffalo.edu

Howard  B.  Pikoff

Associate Librarian

420C Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-7747
Fax: 716-645-3858
pikoff@buffalo.edu
Interests: Behavioral medicine
Duties: Psychology, Social Work, Judaic Studies

Sarah  Pinard

Instructional Support Technician
Processing Archivist

Special Collections
University Archives
421C Capen Hall
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-1362
Fax: 716-645-3714
smpinard@buffalo.edu

Joy  Piper

Instructional Support Associate
Print Periodicals & Serials Associate

134 Lockwood Library Building
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8576
Fax: 716-645-5955
jpiper@buffalo.edu

Molly  Dahl  Poremski

Senior Assistant Librarian
Digital Collections Librarian

221 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-7750
Fax: 716-645-3858
poremski@buffalo.edu

Susan  Prefontaine

Instructional Support Technician
Electronic Resources Coordinator

134 Lockwood Memorial Library
North Campus

Ph: 716-645-8581
Fax: 716-645-5955
sprefont@buffalo.edu